Share Name Share Symbol Market Type Share ISIN Share Description
Royal Dutch Shell A LSE:RDSA London Ordinary Share GB00B03MLX29 'A' ORD EUR0.07
  Price Change % Change Share Price Bid Price Offer Price High Price Low Price Open Price Shares Traded Last Trade
  +26.00p +1.02% 2,587.50p 2,586.50p 2,587.50p 2,588.00p 2,567.00p 2,571.50p 501,798 08:33:57
Industry Sector Turnover (m) Profit (m) EPS - Basic PE Ratio Market Cap (m)
Oil & Gas Producers 225,948.9 13,423.1 117.0 21.7 118,950.90

RDS Advance Notice of Q2 2018 Results Announcement

14/06/2018 1:23pm

PR Newswire (US)


Shell A (LSE:RDSA)
Historical Stock Chart

1 Month : From May 2018 to Jun 2018

Click Here for more Shell A Charts.

THE HAGUE, Netherlands, June 14, 2018 /PRNewswire/ --

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC (NYSE: RDS.A) (NYSE: RDS.B)

Notice of Results  

On Thursday July 26th at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2018.  

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

For enquiries please contact:  

Shell Media Relations:
+44(0)207-934-5550

Shell Investor Relations:
+31(0)70-377-4540
or +1-832-337-2034

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc

Copyright 2018 PR Newswire

1 Year Shell A Chart

1 Year Shell A Chart

1 Month Shell A Chart

1 Month Shell A Chart
Your Recent History
LSE
GKP
Gulf Keyst..
LSE
QPP
Quindell
FTSE
UKX
FTSE 100
LSE
IOF
Iofina
FX
GBPUSD
UK Sterlin..
Stocks you've viewed will appear in this box, letting you easily return to quotes you've seen previously.

Register now to create your own custom streaming stock watchlist.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

P:41 V:gb D:20180620 07:48:59