[ADVERT]
Share Name Share Symbol Market Type Share ISIN Share Description
Royal Dutch Shell Plc LSE:0LN9 London Ordinary Share GB00B03MLX29 'A' ORD EUR0.07
  Price Change % Change Share Price Bid Price Offer Price High Price Low Price Open Price Shares Traded Last Trade
  0.00 0.0% 26.49 26.25 26.73 0.00 01:00:00
Industry Sector Turnover (m) Profit (m) EPS - Basic PE Ratio Market Cap (m)
- - - - 0

Royal Dutch Shell plc Royal Dutch Shell Advance Notice Of Q2 2021 Results Announcement

28/05/2021 8:57am

Dow Jones News


Royal Dutch Shell (LSE:0LN9)
Historical Stock Chart


From Apr 2021 to Oct 2021

Click Here for more Royal Dutch Shell Charts.
TIDMRDSA TIDMRDSB 
 
 
 
   ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC 
 
 
 
   Notice of Results 
 
 
 
   The Hague, May 28(th) 2021 - On Thursday July 29(th) 2021 at 07:00 BST 
(08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second 
quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 
2021. 
 
 
 
   These announcements will be available on 
https://www.globenewswire.com/Tracker?data=O3-Xj4V_1h7jJs9ZAvGZ9D6W1_JkX16nzNNxQ3-3HJTrdlOaiBMawv_jZzzE3YNnIX1nWc1GEYaN9lBuLBFWGrR3tUaIUSbwETm8XjDFH7p-tVnbMWNfR6f5QNJUOUdI 
http://www.shell.com/investors. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

May 28, 2021 03:52 ET (07:52 GMT)

Copyright (c) 2021 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.

1 Year Royal Dutch Shell Chart

1 Year Royal Dutch Shell Chart

1 Month Royal Dutch Shell Chart

1 Month Royal Dutch Shell Chart
ADVFN Advertorial
Your Recent History
LSE
0LN9
Royal Dutc..
Register now to watch these stocks streaming on the ADVFN Monitor.

Monitor lets you view up to 110 of your favourite stocks at once and is completely free to use.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

P: V:gb D:20211028 10:33:31