Share Name Share Symbol Market Type Share ISIN Share Description
Royal Dutch Shell B LSE:RDSB London Ordinary Share GB00B03MM408 'B' ORD EUR0.07
  Price Change % Change Share Price Bid Price Offer Price High Price Low Price Open Price Shares Traded Last Trade
  +21.50p +0.81% 2,683.50p 2,683.00p 2,684.00p 2,688.00p 2,670.00p 2,678.00p 311,183 08:28:06
Industry Sector Turnover (m) Profit (m) EPS - Basic PE Ratio Market Cap (m)
Oil & Gas Producers 225,948.9 13,423.1 117.0 22.5 100,510.14

Royal Dutch Shell RDS advance notice of Q2 2018 results announcement

14/06/2018 12:19pm

UK Regulatory (RNS & others)


 
TIDMRDSA TIDMRDSB 
 
ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC 
 
Notice of Results 
 
The Hague, June 14th 2018 - On Thursday July 26th at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 
02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and 
second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2018. 
 
These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor. 
 
 
 
END 
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

June 14, 2018 07:19 ET (11:19 GMT)

1 Year Shell B Chart

1 Year Shell B Chart

1 Month Shell B Chart

1 Month Shell B Chart
Your Recent History
LSE
GKP
Gulf Keyst..
LSE
QPP
Quindell
FTSE
UKX
FTSE 100
LSE
IOF
Iofina
FX
GBPUSD
UK Sterlin..
Stocks you've viewed will appear in this box, letting you easily return to quotes you've seen previously.

Register now to create your own custom streaming stock watchlist.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

P:31 V:gb D:20180620 07:43:08