Share Name Share Symbol Market Type Share ISIN Share Description
Royal Dutch Shell A LSE:RDSA London Ordinary Share GB00B03MLX29 'A' ORD EUR0.07
  Price Change % Change Share Price Bid Price Offer Price High Price Low Price Open Price Shares Traded Last Trade
  -69.50p -2.66% 2,539.50p 2,533.00p 2,533.50p 2,604.00p 2,532.50p 2,591.00p 4,850,751 16:35:11
Industry Sector Turnover (m) Profit (m) EPS - Basic PE Ratio Market Cap (m)
Oil & Gas Producers 225,948.9 13,423.1 117.0 21.3 116,744.27

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC - RDS advance notice of Q2 2018 results announcement

14/06/2018 12:19pm

PR Newswire (US)


Shell A (LSE:RDSA)
Historical Stock Chart

1 Month : From May 2018 to Jun 2018

Click Here for more Shell A Charts.

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, June 14th 2018 - On Thursday July 26th at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2018. 

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Copyright e 14 PR Newswire

1 Year Shell A Chart

1 Year Shell A Chart

1 Month Shell A Chart

1 Month Shell A Chart
Your Recent History
LSE
GKP
Gulf Keyst..
LSE
QPP
Quindell
FTSE
UKX
FTSE 100
LSE
IOF
Iofina
FX
GBPUSD
UK Sterlin..
Stocks you've viewed will appear in this box, letting you easily return to quotes you've seen previously.

Register now to create your own custom streaming stock watchlist.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

P:43 V:gb D:20180625 19:56:30