Buy
Sell
Share Name Share Symbol Market Type Share ISIN Share Description
Royal Dutch Shell Plc LSE:RDSA London Ordinary Share GB00B03MLX29 'A' ORD EUR0.07
  Price Change % Change Share Price Bid Price Offer Price High Price Low Price Open Price Shares Traded Last Trade
  45.40 3.32% 1,413.00 1,412.40 1,413.00 1,418.00 1,359.40 1,370.00 35,187,763 16:35:13
Industry Sector Turnover (m) Profit (m) EPS - Basic PE Ratio Market Cap (m)
Oil & Gas Producers 13,205.3 -19,723.5 -203.3 - 57,951

Royal Dutch Shell plc Royal Dutch Shell Advance Notice Of Q1 2021 Results Announcement

24/02/2021 9:12am

UK Regulatory (RNS & others)


 
TIDMRDSA TIDMRDSB 
 
   ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC 
 
   Notice of Results 
 
   The Hague, February 24(th) 2021 - On Thursday April 29(th) 2021 at 07:00 
BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its 
first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement 
for 2021. 
 
   These announcements will be available on 
https://www.globenewswire.com/Tracker?data=oVtb72GzfhVkHDBI6iQAPCfcA8s2-VPtzGQzb7XKTdGCPKXam57LNdFlv_Ty0IUHMUXfdKGgxxcvIoR9YamM4lHqvs6R4KDWZTFpZXl39phTdpCgvRNUqnrzcBrCukfC 
http://www.shell.com/investors. 
 
 
 
 
 
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

February 24, 2021 04:12 ET (09:12 GMT)

Copyright (c) 2021 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.

1 Year Royal Dutch Shell Chart

1 Year Royal Dutch Shell Chart

1 Month Royal Dutch Shell Chart

1 Month Royal Dutch Shell Chart
ADVFN Advertorial
Your Recent History
LSE
RDSA
Royal Dutc..
Register now to watch these stocks streaming on the ADVFN Monitor.

Monitor lets you view up to 110 of your favourite stocks at once and is completely free to use.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

P: V:gb D:20210512 18:25:48