Share Name Share Symbol Market Type Share ISIN Share Description
International Consolidated Airlines Group LSE:IAG London Ordinary Share ES0177542018 ORD EUR0.50 (CDI)
  Price Change % Change Share Price Bid Price Offer Price High Price Low Price Open Price Shares Traded Last Trade
  +8.80p +1.23% 726.20p 726.00p 726.40p 726.20p 719.40p 722.00p 296,320 08:32:21
Industry Sector Turnover (m) Profit (m) EPS - Basic PE Ratio Market Cap (m)
Travel & Leisure 20,415.9 2,215.6 85.1 8.6 14,872.93

International Cons Airlines Group Directorate Change

14/06/2018 1:25pm

UK Regulatory (RNS & others)

International Airlines Group (LSE:IAG)
Historical Stock Chart

1 Month : From May 2018 to Jun 2018

Click Here for more International Airlines Group  Charts.


RNS Number : 4372R

International Cons Airlines Group

14 June 2018

Notification under Listing Rule 9.6.11

14 June 2018

Following the Annual Shareholders' Meeting held on the date hereof, at which Mr. James Lawrence stood down as a director, all of the remaining directors were re-elected and Ms. Deborah Kerr was elected as non-executive independent director, the Board of Directors of International Consolidated Airlines Group, S.A. ("IAG") has appointed Ms. Deborah Kerr as member of the Audit and Compliance Committee and Ms. Nicola Shaw as member of the Remuneration and Safety Committees.

By virtue thereof, the Board Committees of IAG will be composed as follows:

   1.     Audit and Compliance Committee: 
   Chair:                           Mr. Kieran Poynter. 
   Members:                    Mr. Patrick Cescau. 

Ms. María Fernanda Mejía Campuzano.

Ms. Deborah Kerr

Mr. Alberto Terol Esteban.

   2.     Remuneration Committee: 
   Chair:                           Dame Marjorie Scardino. 
   Members:                    Mr. Marc Bolland. 

Ms. María Fernanda Mejía Campuzano.

Ms. Nicola Shaw.

Mr. Alberto Terol Esteban.

   3.     Nominations Committee (no changes): 
   Chair:                           Mr. Antonio Vázquez Romero. 
   Members:                    Mr. Patrick Cescau. 

Mr. Emilio Saracho Rodríguez de Torres.

Dame Marjorie Scardino.

   4.     Safety Committee: 
   Chair:                           Mr. Willie Walsh. 
   Members:                    Mr. Marc Bolland. 

Mr. Kieran Poynter.

Ms. Nicola Shaw.

Mr. Antonio Vázquez Romero.

   *              *              * 

Álvaro López-Jorrín

Secretary of the Board of Directors

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit



(END) Dow Jones Newswires

June 14, 2018 08:25 ET (12:25 GMT)

1 Year International Airlines Group Chart

1 Year International Airlines Group  Chart

1 Month International Airlines Group Chart

1 Month International Airlines Group  Chart
Your Recent History
Gulf Keyst..
FTSE 100
UK Sterlin..
Stocks you've viewed will appear in this box, letting you easily return to quotes you've seen previously.

Register now to create your own custom streaming stock watchlist.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

P:40 V:gb D:20180620 07:47:41