Buy
Sell
Share Name Share Symbol Market Type Share ISIN Share Description
Evraz Plc LSE:EVR London Ordinary Share GB00B71N6K86 ORD USD0.05
  Price Change % Change Share Price Bid Price Offer Price High Price Low Price Open Price Shares Traded Last Trade
  -12.10 -3.25% 359.90 358.30 358.60 370.50 353.20 369.60 3,230,698 16:35:28
Industry Sector Turnover (m) Profit (m) EPS - Basic PE Ratio Market Cap (m)
Industrial Metals 8,976.8 680.1 18.9 18.8 5,243

Evraz Plc NOTICE OF H1 2020 RESULTS AND CALL DETAILS

30/07/2020 12:00pm

UK Regulatory (RNS & others)


Evraz (LSE:EVR)
Historical Stock Chart


From Jul 2020 to Oct 2020

Click Here for more Evraz Charts.

TIDMEVR

RNS Number : 5881U

Evraz Plc

30 July 2020

NOTICE OF H1 2020 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

30 July 2020 - EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2020 on Thursday, 6 August 2020.

A conference call to discuss the results, hosted by Alexander Frolov, CEO, and Nikolay Ivanov, CFO, will be held on Thursday, 6 August 2020, at:

3 pm (London time)

5 pm (Moscow time)

10 am (New York time)

To join the call, please dial:

 
 +44 (0)20 8089 2860 or 0800       UK 
  031 4838 
 +7 499 609 1260 or 8 800 100      Russia 
  9471 
 +1 334-777-6978 or 800-367-2403   US 
 

Conference ID: 8876661

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The presentation for the call will be available on the Group's website, www.evraz.com , on Thursday, 6 August 2020, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/financial-results/

For further information:

Investor Relations:

+7 495 232 1370

ir@evraz.com

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

END

NORURUNRRBUBORR

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

July 30, 2020 07:00 ET (11:00 GMT)

1 Year Evraz Chart

1 Year Evraz Chart

1 Month Evraz Chart

1 Month Evraz Chart
ADVFN Advertorial
Your Recent History
LSE
EVR
Evraz
Register now to watch these stocks streaming on the ADVFN Monitor.

Monitor lets you view up to 110 of your favourite stocks at once and is completely free to use.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

P: V:gb D:20201028 22:18:43