Share Name Share Symbol Market Type Share ISIN Share Description
SERICA ENERGY PLC NEX:SQZ.GB NEX Ordinary Share GB00B0CY5V57
  Price Change % Change Share Price Bid Price Offer Price High Price Low Price Open Price Shares Traded Last Trade
  -2.45 -1.95% 122.952 0.00 0.00 125.40 122.048 125.40 12,183 16:09:13
Industry Sector Turnover (m) Profit (m) EPS - Basic PE Ratio Market Cap (m)
- - - -

Serica Energy plc Total Voting Rights

31/07/2019 4:02pm

UK Regulatory (RNS & others)


SERICA ENERGY (NEX:SQZ.GB)
Historical Stock Chart

6 Months : From May 2019 to Nov 2019

Click Here for more SERICA ENERGY Charts.

TIDMSQZ

RNS Number : 4335H

Serica Energy plc

31 July 2019

31 July 2019

Serica Energy plc

("Serica" or "the Company")

Total Voting Rights

As required under the Financial Conduct Authority's Disclosure Guidance and Transparency Rules, the Company provides the following information relating to voting rights as at 31 July 2019:

 
 
        Class of share          Total number     Number of voting       Total number 
                                 of shares          rights per        of voting rights 
                                                      share 
 
 
   Ordinary shares of 
   US$0.10 each ("Ordinary 
   Shares")                     265,142,131    1                      265,142,131 
                             ---------------  -------------------  ------------------- 
 

No Ordinary Shares are held in treasury.

The above figure for total number of ordinary shares may be used by shareholders as the denominator for the calculations by which they will determine if they are required to notify their interest in, or a change to their interest in, the Company under the Financial Conduct Authority's Disclosure Guidance and Transparency Rules.

Enquiries:

Serica Energy plc

   Tony Craven Walker,    tony.cravenwalker@serica-energy.com          +44 (0)20 7457 2020 

Executive Chairman

   Mitch Flegg, CEO        mitch.flegg@serica-energy.com                      +44 (0)20 7457 2020 

Peel Hunt (Nomad & Joint Broker)

   Richard Crichton          richard.crichton@peelhunt.com                       +44 (0)20 7418 8900 

Ross Allister ross.allister@peelhunt.com +44 (0)20 7418 8900

   James Bavister             james.bavister@peelhunt.com                         +44 (0)20 7418 8900 

Jefferies (Joint Broker)

Tony White twhite@jefferies.com +44 (0)20 7029 8000

Will Souter will.souter@jefferies.com +44 (0)20 7029 8000

Instinctif

   David Simonson           david.simonson@instinctif.com                        +44 (0)20 7457 2020 
   Sarah Hourahane         sarah.hourahane@instinctif.com                      +44 (0)20 7457 2020 
   Dinara Shikhametova   dinara.shikhametova@instinctif.com                +44 (0)20 7457 2020 

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

END

TVRBUGDRGGXBGCB

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

July 31, 2019 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT)

1 Year SERICA ENERGY Chart

1 Year SERICA ENERGY Chart

1 Month SERICA ENERGY Chart

1 Month SERICA ENERGY Chart
Your Recent History
NEX
SQZ.GB
SERICA ENE..
Register now to watch these stocks streaming on the ADVFN Monitor.

Monitor lets you view up to 110 of your favourite stocks at once and is completely free to use.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

P: V:gb D:20191120 17:17:42