Buy
Sell
Share Name Share Symbol Market Type Share ISIN Share Description
Imperial X Plc NEX:IMPP NEX Ordinary Share GB00B44LQR57
  Price Change % Change Share Price Bid Price Offer Price High Price Low Price Open Price Shares Traded Last Trade
  0.00 0.0% 6.50 0.00 0.00 6.50 6.50 6.50 0.00 10:22:17
Industry Sector Turnover (m) Profit (m) EPS - Basic PE Ratio Market Cap (m)
- - - -

Imperial X Plc Notice of AGM

19/11/2019 12:47pm

UK Regulatory (RNS & others)


 
TIDMIMPP 
 
19 November 2019 
 
                                Imperial X Plc 
                         ("Imperial" or the "Company") 
 
                                 Notice of AGM 
 
The Company is pleased to announce that the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of 
Imperial will be held at 890 - 1140 W Pender St. Vancouver, BC V6E 4G1 on 2 
December 2019 at 10am (PST) 6pm (GMT). 
 
The Notice of AGM was posted to shareholders on 8 November 2009 and a copy can 
be found on the Company's website at http://www.imperialminerals.com/ 
 
The Directors of the Company accept responsibility for the content of this 
announcement. 
 
For further information please contact: 
 
Imperial X Plc 
Kyler Hardy 
Tel: +1 250 877 1394 
khardy@cronincapital.com 
 
Peterhouse Capital Limited 
Guy Miller 
Tel: +44 20 7220 9795 
 
 
 
END 
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

November 19, 2019 07:47 ET (12:47 GMT)

1 Year Imperial X Chart

1 Year Imperial X Chart

1 Month Imperial X Chart

1 Month Imperial X Chart
ADVFN Advertorial
Your Recent History
NEX
IMPP
Imperial X
Register now to watch these stocks streaming on the ADVFN Monitor.

Monitor lets you view up to 110 of your favourite stocks at once and is completely free to use.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

P: V:gb D:20200329 15:58:49